Current Inventory

 

We list, and update daily, our current working inventory on the following parts databases. Please check out the following links for parts availability or contact one of our qualified sales representatives today.

Please contact us for our updated inventory list. Thank you.

Order by calling us at Phone 775-322-8555.
or by faxing us at  Fax 775-322-8562.

Ryan Svetz
Sales Manager
ryan@powerpacksplus.com


Miguel Acosta
Sales
macosta@powerpacksplus.com


Barb Lahren
Warehouse Manager
blahren@powerpacksplus.com


Jonathan Shelton
Office Manager
jshelton@powerpacksplus.com


Robert Shelton
Core Administrator
rshelton@powerpacksplus.com


Brian Shelton
Manager/Sales
brian@powerpacksplus.com


Dana Shelton
Administration
dana@powerpacksplus.com


 

Mailing & Shipping Address

Power Packs Plus, LLC
8985 Double Diamond Parkway
Suite B6
Reno, NV 89521
U.S.A.

 

Phone

775-322-8555

Fax

775-322-8562

 

We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover and American Express.

 

 

Controller

Parts Base