Order by calling us at Phone 775-322-8555.
or by faxing us at  Fax 775-322-8562.

Ryan Svetz
Sales Manager
ryan@powerpacksplus.com


Miguel Acosta
Sales Lead
macosta@powerpacksplus.com


Scott Farnes
Sales / Core Administrator
sfarnes@powerpacksplus.com


Jonathan Shelton
Office Manager & Accounting
jshelton@powerpacksplus.com


Robert Shelton
Accounting Assistant / Core Administrator
rshelton@powerpacksplus.com


Nate Lahti
Shipping & Receiving Manager
shipping@powerpacksplus.com


Brian Shelton
Purchasing
brian@powerpacksplus.com


Dana Shelton
Administration
dana@powerpacksplus.com


Mailing & Shipping Address

Power Packs Plus, LLC
8985 Double Diamond Parkway
Suite B6
Reno, NV 89521
U.S.A.

Phone

775-322-8555

Fax

775-322-8562

 

We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover and American Express.